THE RESTAURANT

A gourmet cuisine

Discover the local flavors and the classics of French cuisine.

Table

In a rotunda open onto the flower garden and the beach 5 meters away, enjoy our cocktails and dishes prepared by our chef according to the spray of sea spray.We will be happy to prepare your catch of the day and introduce you to this pleasure.

Fresh from local markets

Our french Chef takes pleasure in preparing a varied menu for you every day. Mixing local and foreign techniques, you will discover local products according to the available fish and the seasons.
We will be happy to prepare your catch of the day and introduce you to this pleasure.

Breakfast and Lunch

Breakfast is the most important moment of the day. Enjoy our selection of homemade tropical jams, fresh fruit and juice, French pastries, anything that makes you happy and that you usually have at home, or not!

For lunch, discover our specialty menu, our room service, our freshly picked coconuts or even the picnic basket for your hikes or lunches on the beach.

A gourmet cuisine

Come and discover the local flavors revisited, elaborated through a fusion cuisine that will not leave you indifferent (shrimp takamaka coconut pineapple with vanilla sauce, bourgeois grilled in marinade and yellow rice, tartare of mango and coriander bonito, millionaire salad, baba banana, tiramisu coco passion…).

LE RESTAURANT

Une cuisine gastronomique

Découvrez les saveurs locales et les incontournables de la cuisine française !

La table

Au sein d’une rotonde ouverte sur le jardin fleuri et la plage à 5 mètres, profitez de nos cocktails et des plats élaborés par notre chef au gré des embruns.

Des produits de marché

Notre Chef français prend plaisir à vous préparer chaque jour un menu à trois portées. Mélangeant des techniques d’ici et là-bas, il vous fera découvrir des produits locaux selon la pêche et les saisons.
Nous serons ravis de préparer votre pêche du jour et de vous initier à ce plaisir.

Petit-déjeuner et déjeuner

Le Petit-Déjeuner est le moment le plus important de la journée. Savourez notre sélection de confitures tropicales maison, jus et fruits frais, viennoiseries françaises, tout ce qui vous fait plaisir et que vous avez habituellement chez vous, ou pas !

Pour le déjeuner, découvrez notre carte de spécialités, notre room service, nos noix de coco tout juste cueillies ou bien encore le panier pique nique pour vos randonnées ou déjeuners sur la plage.

Une cuisine gastronomique

Venez découvrir les saveurs locales revisitées, élaborées à travers une cuisine fusion qui ne vous laissera pas indifférent (crevettes takamaka coco ananas sauce vanille, bourgeois grillé en marinade et riz jaune, tartare de bonite mangue et coriandre, salade du millionnaire, banana baba, tiramisu coco passion…).